Members of the Executive Council and Webinar Taskforce


  • Cesar Asuaje – University of Florida

  • Andrew Behnke – NC State University


  • Ron Cox – Oklahoma State University
  • Julia Storm -NC State University

Webinar Taskforce members:

  • Joan Jacobsen (leader) – Texas A & M University
  • Monica Rosas (retiring from the group) – Mississippi State University
  • Jean Dwyer – Alabama A&M University
  • Andrew Behnke – North Carolina State University
  • Frida Bonaparte- Mississippi State University

For better understanding on how the website taskforce operates you can access their logic model elaborated in Atlanta meeting:  Website Logic Model


Conference Call Minutes 02-20-08

Conference Call Minutes 04-23-08

Conference Call Minutes 07-08-08

Conference Call Minutes 09-04-08


2008 NIMSS Report on SERA 37

Original SERA 37 Program Proposal